#### **UFO MOVIEZ INDIA LIMITED**

#### 1. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF THE COMPANY

- 1. Mr. Kanwar Bir Singh Anand Non-Executive, Independent Director & Chairman of the Board
- 2. Mr. Ameya Hete Non-Executive Director
- 3. Mr. Anand Trivedi Non-Executive Director
- 4. Mr. Gautam Trivedi Non-Executive Director
- 5. Mr. Rajesh Mishra Executive Director and Group CEO
- 6. Mr. Rajiv Batra Non-Executive, Independent Director
- 7. Mr. Sanjay Gaikwad Managing Director
- 8. Ms. Swati Mohan Non-Executive, Independent Director

### 2. AUDIT AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Rajiv Batra : Chairman
- 2. Mr. Ameya Hete : Member
- 3. Mr. Kanwar Bir Singh Anand : Member
- 4. Ms. Swati Mohan : Member

### 3. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Rajiv Batra : Chairman
- 2. Mr. Ameya Hete : Member
- 3. Mr. Kanwar Bir Singh Anand : Member

# 4. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

- 1. Ms. Swati Mohan : Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Ameya Hete : Member
- 3. Mr. Sanjay Gaikwad : Member

# 5. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILIY COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Sanjay Gaikwad : Chairman
- 2. Mr. Kanwar Bir Singh Anand : Member
- 3. Mr. Rajiv Batra : Member
- 4. Ms. Swati Mohan : Member

### 6. FINANCE COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Ameya Hete : Member
- 2. Mr. Rajesh Mishra : Member
- 3. Mr. Sanjay Gaikwad : Member

\*\*\*