UFO MOVIEZ INDIA LIMITED

1. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF THE COMPANY

1. Mr. Sanjeev Aga Non-Executive, Independent Director & Chairman of the Board

Mr. Ameya Hete Non-Executive Director
Mr. Kapil Agarwal Joint Managing Director

4. Ms. Lynn de Souza Non-Executive, Independent Director

5. Mr. Raaja Kanwar Non-Executive Director

6. Mr. S. Madhavan Non-Executive, Independent Director

7. Mr. Sanjay Gaikwad Managing Director

2. AUDIT AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Sanjeev Aga : Chairman
Mr. S. Madhavan : Member
Mr. Ameya Hete : Member
Ms. Lynn de Souza : Member

3. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. S. Madhavan : Chairman
Mr. Sanjeev Aga : Member
Mr. Ameya Hete : Member

4. COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Mr. S. Madhavan : Chairman
Mr. Sanjeev Aga : Member
Ms. Lynn de Souza : Member
Mr. Sanjay Gaikwad : Member

5. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Ms. Lynn de Souza : Chairperson
Mr. Ameya Hete : Member
Mr. Sanjay Gaikwad : Member
Mr. Kapil Agarwal : Member

6. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Sanjay Gaikwad : Chairman
Mr. Kapil Agrawal : Member
Mr. Sanjeev Aga : Member
Mr. S. Madhavan : Member

7. FINANCE COMMITTEE

Mr. Sanjay Gaikwad : Member
Mr. Kapil Agarwal : Member
Mr. Ameya Hete : Member