Regional Offices & Managers
HO for National Multiplexes
Alkesh Banavali
General Manager - Installation & Operations
Add : Valuable Techno Park, Plot No.53/1, Road No.7, Opp. Akruti Trade Centre, MIDC, Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai-400093
Phone : 022-40305060/154
Mobile : 09833698631
Fax : 022-40305110/140
Email : alkesh.banavali@ufomoviez.com
Delhi
Nikhil Phadke
General Manager
Add : 312, Surya Kiran Bldg, 19, K.G. Marg, New Delhi-110001
Phone : 011-43704300/11
Mobile : 09999194519
Fax : 011-43704322
Email : nikhil.phadke@ufomoviez.com
Ahmedabad - Gujarat
Nimesh Patel
General Manager (Ahmedabad RO)
Add : B/703, Atma House, Opp. Old Reserve Bank of India, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009
Phone : 079 - 26581982/40072063
Mobile : 09227987400
Fax : 079 - 66054030
Email : nimesh.patel@ufomoviez.com
Amravati - Maharashtra
Sanjeev Gulhane
Sr. Manager - Sales & Exhibitor Relations
Add : Beside John Player Showroom, Khatri Compound, Morshi Road, Amravati-444601
Phone : Not Available
Mobile : 09422856873
Fax : 0721 - 2560265
Email : sanjeev.gulhane@ufomoviez.com
Bangalore - Karnataka
Vikram Machaiah
Regional Manager
Add : Ganeshkrupa, No.24, Ground Floor, 1st Main, Kalidasa Road, Gandhinagar, Bangalore–560009
Phone : 080 - 22341910
Mobile : 09739137463
Fax : 080 - 41135202
Email : vikram.machaiah@ufomoviez.com
Chennai - Tamil Nadu
Antony Anbarasan
Regional Manager
Add : 33/1, Wallajah Road, Chepauk, Chennai-600002
Phone : Not Available
Mobile : 09840291346
Fax : 044 - 42664913
Email : antony.anbarasan@ufomoviez.com
Cochin - Kerala
Giju Mathew
Regional Manager
Add : Door No.41/933, Panackal Building, Pullepady Road, Ernakulam, Cochin-18
Phone : 0484 - 2380240
Mobile : 09447061240
Fax : 0484 - 2380220
Email : giju.mathew@ufomoviez.com
Cuttack - Orissa
Satyajit Bastia
General Manager
Add : House No-580/F/2, Ground Floor, Sri Ram Nagar, Near. Sales Tax Office, Badambadi, Cuttack-753001
Phone : 0671 - 2323880
Mobile : 09937012512
Fax : 0671 - 2323880
Email : satyajit.bastia@ufomoviez.com
Delhi
Asheesh Srivastava
General Manager
Add : 312, Surya Kiran Bldg, 19, K.G. Marg, New Delhi-110001
Phone : 011 - 43704300/11
Mobile : 09811148128
Fax : 011 - 43704322
Email : asheesh.srivastava@ufomoviez.com
Guwahati - Assam
Sourav Dutta
General Manager
Add : H/No.37, 1st Floor, Above Sargam, Opp. Royal Arcade, B. Baruah Road, Ulubari, Guwahati-781007, Assam
Phone : Not Available
Mobile : 09864075326
Fax : 361 - 2456851
Email : sourav.dutta@ufomoviez.com
Hyderabad - Andhra Pradesh
Lakshman Guntur
General Manager
Add : Plot No.249, Prashasan Nagar, Road No.12, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad-500033
Phone : 040 - 23558979
Mobile : 09885665566
Fax : 040 - 23551388
Email : lakshman.g@ufosds.com
Indore - Madhya Pradesh
Ashish Dubey
General Manager
Add : Ground Floor, Malwa Tower, 10, Old Palasia, A.B. Road, Indore-452008
Phone : 0731 - 4045305/19
Mobile : 7509171717
Fax : 0731 - 4045305
Email : ashish.dubey@ufomoviez.com
Jaipur - Rajasthan
Nitin Sharma
General Manager
Add : 405, Fourth Floor, Corporate Park, Gopal Bari, Ajmer Road, Jaipur-302006
Phone : 0141 - 4033760
Mobile : 09828555960
Fax : 0141 - 4033750
Email : nitin.sharma@ufomoviez.com
Jalandhar - Punjab
Nitin Aggarwal
Manager (Jalandhar RO)
Add : Plot No.B-VII 336/3B, Mandi Road, Near. Lakshmi Theatre, New Railway Road, Jalandhar City-144001
Phone : 0181 – 5021610/5010610
Mobile : 09988611365
Fax : 0181 – 5021610
Email : nitin.aggarwal@ufomoviez.com
Kolkata - West Bengal
Sugata Ghosh
General Manager
Add : 68/4D, Purna Das Road, 1st Floor, Kolkata-700029
Phone : 033 - 24198956
Mobile : 09830159007
Fax : 033 - 24198956
Email : sugata.ghosh@ufomoviez.com
Lucknow - Uttar Pradesh
Ramprakash Mishra
General Manager
Add : 2nd Floor, Bansal Complex, Next to Nilgiri Complex, Indiranagar, Faizabad Road, Lucknow-226016
Phone : 0522 - 4078068/0522 - 2349995
Mobile : Not Available
Fax : 0522 - 2349996
Email : ramprakash.mishra@ufomoviez.com
Mumbai - Maharashtra
Nilesh Bhoir
General Manager
Add : Valuable Techno Park, Plot No.53/1, Road No.7, Opp. Akruti Trade Centre, MIDC, Marol, Andheri(East), Mumbai-400093
Phone : 022 - 40305060/190
Mobile : 09820615849
Fax : 022 - 40305110/140
Email : nilesh.bhoir@ufomoviez.com
Nagpur - Maharashtra
Yogesh Deshmukh
General Manager
Add : Swami Samarth Complex, Plot No.4, 4th Floor, Chamber No.403/404, Near. Laxmibhavan Chowk, Gokulpeth, Nagpur-440010
Phone : Not Available
Mobile : 09823119112
Fax : 0712 - 2251151
Email : yogesh.deshmukh@ufomoviez.com
Patna - Bihar
Sanjay Kumar
General Manager
Add : 204, Grand Plaza, 2nd Floor, Fraser Road, Near Dakbunglow Chowaraha, Patna-800001, Bihar
Phone : Not Available
Mobile : 09934876100
Fax : 612-2320168
Email : sanjay.kumar@ufomoviez.com
Raipur - Chattisgarh
Rakesh Mishra
General Manager
Add : 410-A 4th Floor, National Corporate Park, Opp. Maruti Business Park, GE Road, Raipur-492001
Phone : Not Available
Mobile : 09981171767
Fax : 0771-4270507
Email : rakesh.mishra@ufomoviez.com