Regional Offices & Managers


HO for National Multiplexes
Alkesh Banavali
General Manager - Installation & Operations
Add: Valuable Techno Park, Plot No.53/1, Road No.7, Opp. Akruti Trade Centre, MIDC, Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 093
Phone: 022 40305060/154
Mobile: 09833698631
Fax: 022 40305110/140
Email: alkesh.banavali@ufomoviez.com
Delhi
Nikhil Phadke
General Manager
Add: 312, Surya Kiran Bldg, 19, K.G. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001
Phone: 011 43704300/11
Mobile: 09999194519
Fax: 011 43704322
Email: nikhil.phadke@ufomoviez.com
Ahmedabad - Gujarat
Nimesh Patel
General Manager (Ahmedabad RO)
Add: A-503, Shapath IV, Opp. Karnavati Club, Near Chimanbhai Patel Institute, S G Highway, Ahmedabad - 380 015
Phone: 079 40072063/26937230/26937240
Mobile: 09227987400
Fax:
Email: nimesh.patel@ufomoviez.com
Amravati - Maharashtra
Sanjeev Gulhane
Sr. Manager - Sales & Exhibitor Relations
Add: 2nd Floor, Dhablia Niwas, In front of Ujambawadi, Auto Lane, Ambapeth, Amravati - 444 601
Phone: 0721 2560265
Mobile: 09422856873
Fax: 0721 2560265
Email: sanjeev.gulhane@ufomoviez.com
Bangalore - Karnataka
Vikram Machaiah
Regional Manager
Add: Ground Floor, 32/1-2 Cresent Towers, Cresent Road, High Grounds, Off Race Course Road, Bangalore – 560 001
Phone: 080 40950165
Mobile: 09739137463
Fax: 080 40990755
Email: vikram.machaiah@ufomoviez.com
Chennai - Tamil Nadu
Antony Anbarasan
Regional Manager
Add: JB Towers, No. 178/3 & 4, Kumaran Colony Road, Vadapalani, Chennai - 600 026
Phone: 044 49051199
Mobile: 09840291346
Fax: 044 42664913
Email: antony.anbarasan@ufomoviez.com
Cochin - Kerala
Giju Mathew
Regional Manager
Add: Door No.41/935, Panackal Bhavan Building, Pullepady Road, Ernakulam, Cochin - 682 018 Kerala
Phone: 0484 2374750
Mobile: 09447061240
Fax: 0484 2364760
Email: giju.mathew@ufomoviez.com
Cuttack - Orissa
Satyajit Bastia
General Manager
Add: Plot No-20/2073, Ground Floor, Glass Palace Lane, Badambadi, Cuttack, Odisha - 753 012
Phone: 0671 2312512
Mobile: 09937012512
Fax:
Email: satyajit.bastia@ufomoviez.com
Delhi
Asheesh Srivastava
General Manager
Add: 312, Surya Kiran Bldg, 19, K.G. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001
Phone: 011 43704300/11
Mobile: 09811148128
Fax: 011 43704322
Email: asheesh.srivastava@ufomoviez.com
Guwahati - Assam
Sourav Dutta
General Manager
Add: Oasis Commercial Complex, 1C, 1st Floor, Opp. Hotel Landmark, Dr. B. Barooah Road, Ulubari, Guwahati - 781 007, Assam
Phone: 0361 2456851
Mobile: 09864075326
Fax: 0361 2456851
Email: sourav.dutta@ufomoviez.com
Hyderabad - Andhra Pradesh
Lakshman Guntur
General Manager
Add: Plot No.249, Prashasan Nagar, Road No.12, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad - 500 033
Phone: 040 23558979
Mobile: 09885665566
Fax: 040 23551388
Email: lakshman.g@ufosds.com
Indore - Madhya Pradesh
Ashish Dubey
General Manager
Add: Ground Floor, Malwa Tower, 10, Old Palasia, A.B. Road, Indore - 452 008
Phone: 0731 4045305/19
Mobile: 7509171717
Fax: 0731 4045305
Email: ashish.dubey@ufomoviez.com
Jaipur - Rajasthan
Nitin Sharma
General Manager
Add: 405, Fourth Floor, Corporate Park, Gopal Bari, Ajmer Road, Jaipur - 302 006
Phone: 0141 4033760
Mobile: 09828555960
Fax: 0141 4033750
Email: nitin.sharma@ufomoviez.com
Jalandhar - Punjab
Nitin Aggarwal
Manager (Jalandhar RO)
Add: Plot No.B-VII 336/3B, Mandi Road, Near. Lakshmi Theatre, New Railway Road, Jalandhar City - 144 001
Phone: 0181 5021610/5010610
Mobile: 09988611365
Fax: 0181 5021610
Email: nitin.aggarwal@ufomoviez.com
Kolkata - West Bengal
Sugata Ghosh
General Manager
Add: 68/4D, Purna Das Road, 1st Floor, Kolkata - 700 029
Phone: 033 24198956
Mobile: 09830159007
Fax: 033 24198956
Email: sugata.ghosh@ufomoviez.com
Lucknow - Uttar Pradesh
Ramprakash Mishra
General Manager
Add: 2nd Floor, Bansal Complex, Next to Nilgiri Complex, Indiranagar, Faizabad Road, Lucknow - 226 016
Phone: 0522 4078068/2349995
Mobile: 09792983999
Fax: 0522 2349996
Email: ramprakash.mishra@ufomoviez.com
Mumbai - Maharashtra
Nilesh Bhoir
General Manager
Add: Valuable Techno Park, Plot No.53/1, Road No.7, Opp. Akruti Trade Centre, MIDC, Marol, Andheri(East), Mumbai - 400 093
Phone: 022 40305060/190
Mobile: 09820615849
Fax: 022 40305110/140
Email: nilesh.bhoir@ufomoviez.com
Nagpur - Maharashtra
Yogesh Deshmukh
General Manager
Add: Swami Samarth Complex, Plot No.4, 4th Floor, Chamber No.403/404, Near. Laxmibhavan Chowk, Gokulpeth, Nagpur - 440 010
Phone: 0712 2540141
Mobile: 09823119112
Fax: 0712 2540141
Email: yogesh.deshmukh@ufomoviez.com
Patna - Bihar
Abhishek Thakur
Manager Sales
Add: 204, Grand Plaza, 2nd Floor, Fraser Road, Near Dakbunglow Chowaraha, Patna - 800 001, Bihar
Phone: 0612 2216110
Mobile: 09934361004
Fax: 0612 2320168
Email: abhishek.thakur@ufomoviez.com
Raipur - Chattisgarh
Rakesh Mishra
General Manager
Add: 410-A 4th Floor, National Corporate Park, Opp. Maruti Business Park, GE Road, Raipur - 492 001
Phone: 0771 4270507
Mobile: 09981171767
Fax: 0771 4270507
Email: rakesh.mishra@ufomoviez.com