Contact Us

Helpdesk Number

24HRS TOLL FREE HELP DESK
 
1800 220 070
 
For technical support, please contact
Phone : + 91 22 40305163 / 64 / 65 / 66
Email : helpdesk@ufomoviez.com

Corporate Headquarters

Mumbai
Mukesh Sherigar
Vice President – Sales & Distribution
Add: Valuable Techno Park
Plot No.53/1, Road No.7
Opp. Akruti Trade Centre
MIDC, Marol, Andheri - East
Mumbai - 400 093
Phone: + 91 22 40305060
Fax: + 91 22 40305110 / 140
Email: mukesh.sherigar@ufomoviez.com
Installation related enquiries, please contact
Email: installation@ufomoviez.com
Location Map

View Larger Map


Digital Cinema Advertising

Bangalore
Rajesh Jothivel
Add: "Ganeshkrupa", No. 24, Ground Floor,
Ist Main, Kalidasa Road, Gandhinagar
Bangalore – 560009
Mobile: + 91 9916000034
Phone: + 91 80 42350050
Fax: + 91 80 41135202
Email: rajesh.jothivel@ufomoviez.com
Chennai
Sachin Gupta
Add: Valuable Techno Park
Plot No.53/1, Road No.7
Opp. Akruti Trade Centre
MIDC, Marol, Andheri - East
Mumbai - 400 093
Mobile : + 91 9821773207
Fax: + 91 22 40305060
Email: sachin.gupta@ufomoviez.com

Pune Development Center

Pune
Add: UFO Moviez India Ltd.
2nd Floor, S. No.131
My Car Maruti Showroom,
Mumbai-Pune-Bangalore Bypass,
Wakad, Pune - 411 057
Maharashtra, India
Phone: + 91 20 66546600
Location Map

View Larger Map


Media Contact

Jasmine Roy
Add: UFO Moviez India Ltd.,
Ackruti Star, Unit No. 902,
MIDC, Marol, Andheri (East)
Mumbai – 400093
Phone: + 91 22 67119745
Email: jasmine.roy@ufomoviez.com

To Release A Movie, Contact

Eshani Pandit
Add: Valuable Techno Park
Plot No.53/1, Road No.7
Opp. Akruti Trade Centre
MIDC, Marol, Andheri - East
Mumbai - 400 093
Phone: + 91 22 40305145
Fax: + 91 22 40305110 / 140
Email: movierelease@ufomoviez.com