Contact Us


Enterprise

West
Mumbai
Madhur Garg
Phone: 9819812314
Email: madhur.garg@ufomoviez.com
Maharashtra, MP & Gujrat
Gaurav Sharma
Phone: 9377712636
Email: sharma.gaurav@ufomoviez.com
East
Soumyasattwa Roy
Add: 68/4D, Purna Das Road 1st Floor, Triangular Park, Kolkata West Bengal - 700 029
Phone: 09830814133
Fax: 033 24198956
Email: soumyasattwa.roy@ufomoviez.com

North
Praveen Pahuja
Add: 1-B, 1st Floor Sagar Apartments 6, Tilak Marg New Delhi - 110 001
Phone: 08010675001
Fax: 011 45750013
Email: praveen.pahuja@ufomoviez.com
South
Bangalore
Madhesh L
Phone: 9739834568
Email: madhesh.l@ufomoviez.com
Chennai
Sivakumar N
Phone: 9677267999
Email: sivakumar.n@ufomoviez.com
Hyderabad
Ravi Chander
Phone: 8106039919
Email: ravi.chander@ufomoviez.com
Kerala
Vikas Viswam
Phone: 9446566060
Email: vikas.viswam@ufomoviez.com